Cancel your contract
Cancel your subscription here. A monthly plan ends on the last day of the month you paid for, an annual plan in its first year on the last day of the contract year and after that one month after you cancel. Anything you have already paid for the time after that is refunded pro rata. Your access stays fully intact until the end.
